Mon, Aug 10 | Online Event

Voting During a Pandemic: What are the Facts?

Join us for a conversation with our panelists from the Latino Community Foundation, Woke Vote, MSVote, and DJM Group as we address Early Voting, Absentee Ballots, Voter Suppression, and Voter Safety.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 10, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Online Event

BLACK PHILANTHROPY MONTH EVENT

Join the Community Investment Network on Monday, August 10th, at 10 am PST/1 pm EST to discuss voting rights, engagement, and mobilization.  Panelists from the Latino Community Foundation, Woke Vote, MSVotes and Black Voters Matter will address pertinent topics including Early Voting, Absentee Ballots, Voter Suppression, and Voter Safety. You must attend to learn about your rights as voters and why we can not ignore these topics during the pandemic.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

CONTACT >

T: (919)410-6095 /

E: info@thecommunityinvestment.org

Community Investment Network
8311 Brier Creek Parkway
Suite 105104
Raleigh, NC 27617  

  • Vimeo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Community Investment Network